Royal Challengers Bangalore 2017 Player List | RCB Team Squad For IPL 10

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2017 Squad: Royal Challengers Bangalore is another top playing team in the IPL cricket matches. Though they have made it to the finals twice (2009 and 2011), but unfortunately they could not lift the IPL trophy till yet. They have retained 14 players from their IPL 8 team. Out of which 9 are local Indian players and 5 are overseas players.

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2017 Team Details

  • Owner: Royal Challengers Sports Private Ltd
  • Coach: Daniel Vettori
  • Captain: Virat Kohli

Royal Challengers Bangalore squad schedule ticket

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Team Squad

Indian Players Overseas Players
Virat Kohli (Captain) Shane Watson (AUS)
Abu Nechim AB de Villiers (SA)
Harshal Patel Travis Head (AUS)
Kedar Jadhav David Wiese (SA)
Mandeep Singh Adam Milne (AUS)
Sarfaraz Ahmed Chris Gayle (WI)
Sreenath Aravind Kane Richardson (AUS)
Varun Aaron Mitchell Starc (AUS)
Yuzvendra Chahal
Stuart Binny
Parvez Rasool
KL Rahul
Sachin Baby
Iqbal Abdulla
Praveeen Dubey
Akshay Karnewakar
Samuel Badree
V Malik
Vikas Tokas

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 9 Schedule: The RCB team will have their first match against Sunrisers Hyderabad and they will play all their home matches in the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium.

Must Check: How to buy Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2016 Ticket online

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) IPL 9 Match Schedule

Date Time (IST) Match Venue
12/4/2016 20:00 RCB vs SRH Bengaluru
17/4/2016 20:00 RCB vs DD Bengaluru
20/4/2016 20:00 MI vs RCB Mumbai
22/4/2016 20:00 RPS vs RCB Pune
24/4/2016 16:00 GL vs RCB Rajkot
30/4/2016 20:00 SRH vs RCB Hyderabad
2/5/2016 20:00 RCB vs KKR Bengaluru
7/5/2016 16:00 RCB vs RPS Bengaluru
9/5/2016 20:00 KXIP vs RCB Nagpur
10/5/2016 20:00 RPS vs SRH Pune
11/5/2016 20:00 RCB vs MI Bengaluru
14/5/2016 16:00 RCB vs GL Bengaluru
16/5/2016 20:00 KKR vs RCB Kolkata
18/5/2016 20:00 RCB vs KXIP Bengaluru
22/5/2016 20:00 DD vs RCB Raipur

Royal Challengers Bangalore has got a very powerful batting line with top order players like Gayle, deVillers, Kohli and Watson. They also have a very strong supporting team with Daniel Vettori as head coach and Allan Donald as bowling coach. Virat Kohli being in a great form, it will be of no doubt if they win the IPL this season. Stay tuned for more news on Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2016 matches.

Disclaimer: No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information. Our purpose is to share useful information on different Sports, collecting from various online sources. We are not backed by any authorized body or brand. This is just a personal site running by an individual. In case of any issue, please report us first via contact us page.

Leave a Reply