Sunrisers Hyderabad 2017 Player List | SRH Team Squad For IPL 10

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2017 Squad: Sunrisers Hyderabad has joined the IPL from the 2013 matches replacing Deccan Chargers. Though they have just qualified for one season of Indian Premier League, but they have taken themselves to a very competitive level since joining. SRH has retained 15 players from the IPL 2015 team. Out of these SRH players 10 are local Indians and 5 are overseas players.

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2016 Team Details

  • Owner: SUN TV Network
  • Coach: Tom Moody
  • Captain: David Warner

Sunrisers Hyderabad squad schedule ticket 2016

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Team Squad 2016

Indian Players Overseas Players
Shikhar Dhawan David Warner (Captain) (AUS)
Ashish Reddy Ben Cutting (AUS)
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Moises Henriques (AUS)
Bipul Sharma Eoin Morgan (ENG)
Karn Sharma Kane Williamson (AUS)
Naman Ojha Mustafizur Rahman (BAN)
Ricky Bhui Trent Boult (AUS)
Siddharth Kaul
Deepak Hooda
Ashish Nehra
Yuvraj Singh
Barinder Sran
Abhimanyu Mithun
Aditya Tare
Vijay Shankar
T Suman

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 9 Schedule: SRH team will have their first match against Royal Challengers Bangalore and they will play all their home matches in the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium.

Must Check: How to buy Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2016 Ticket online

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL 9 Match Schedule

Date Time (IST) Match Venue
12/4/2016 20:00 RCB vs SRH Bengaluru
16/4/2016 16:00 SRH vs KKR Hyderabad
18/4/2016 20:00 SRH vs MI Hyderabad
21/4/2016 20:00 GL vs SRH Rajkot
23/4/2016 20:00 SRH vs KXIP Hyderabad
26/4/2016 20:00 SRH vs RPS Hyderabad
30/4/2016 20:00 SRH vs RCB Hyderabad
6/5/2016 20:00 SRH vs GL Hyderabad
8/5/2016 16:00 MI vs SRH Mumbai
10/5/2016 20:00 RPS vs SRH Pune
12/5/2016 16:00 SRH vs DD Hyderabad
15/5/2016 20:00 KXIP vs SRH Nagpur
20/5/2016 20:00 DD vs SRH Raipur
22/5/2016 16:00 KKR vs SRH Kolkata

The strong players of Sunrisers Hyderabad include David Warner, Shikhar Dhawan and Eoin Morgan along with Yuvraj Singh, Ashish Nehra, Barinder Sarn and Deepak Hooda. Tom Moody will support the SRH players as a coach. The team will try their level best to make the sun rise for them. Stay tuned for more news on Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2016 matches.

Disclaimer: No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information. Our purpose is to share useful information on different Sports, collecting from various online sources. We are not backed by any authorized body or brand. This is just a personal site running by an individual. In case of any issue, please report us first via contact us page.

Leave a Reply